Home Newsroom Contacts Profile Events Website M & G
Contact

Physical address:

Pragma Building
International Business Gateway park
Cnr 6th ave. & New road
1682

Tel: 011 848 6940
Fax: 011 318 0666
Website: www.pragmaworld.net

Postal address:

Postnet suite 181
Private Bag x161
Halfway House
1685

Key Contacts


Attie Nieuwoudt
MD - Pragma Africa
Email: attie.nieuwoudt@pragmaworld.net


Helgard Pienaar
Solutions Engineer - Facilities
Email: helgard.pienaar@pragmaworld.net


Andre Jordaan
Marketing Manager
Email: andre.jordaan@pragmaworld.net


Johan Alberts
Solutions Engineer - Mining
Email: johan.alberts@pragmaworld.net


Gary Bantich
Solutions Engineer: Manufacturing
Email: gary.bantich@pragmaworld.net


Billy Wilson
Academy Manager
Email: billy.wilson@pragmaworld.net